2019 Board of Directors

Officers

President
Mary Rose Martino
Mary Rose Martino, EA
maryrose@martinoassociatesllc.com


Vice President
Teresa Marron, CPA

Treasurer

Joseph Wisniewski, CPA
joe@pascpas.com

Secretary

Alyce R. Taylor
alycetaylor@hotmail.com

Directors


Kiran Desai
desai97@aol.com

Thomas DeTitta
Thomas R. DeTitta, CPA
tom@detittacpa.com


Michael Fox
mfox@fpwmoney.com

Anthony Manziano
Anthony J Manziano, CPA

Josh Melum
Josh Melum, EA
josh@jcmtaxservice.com

Gwen Ranloff
Gwen Radloff, EA

Julia Robinson
Julia L. Robinson
julia@mhacpanj.com

Tom Watkins
Thomas Watkins, EA
njnatp@gmail.com


Ethan Hundley, CPA
ethan@hundleyburn.com

Members at Large


Jean Millerchip


Maryland H Ayers, CPA
marilyn@mhacpa2nj.com


Colette Taylor, EA
cagt@verizon.net

Past Presidents

Charles Wyland
Carolyn J. Podchaski
Warren La Penta
Willie Lau
Olimpio Sobrino
Jean Millerchip
Sherril Diamond
Colette Taylor
Jaimee Hammer
Marilyn H. Ayers
Mario Tripaldi
Thomas Watkins