2020 Board of Directors

Officers

President

Teresa Marron, CPA
teresa.njnatp@gmail.com

Vice President
Josh Melum
Josh Melum, EA
josh@jcmtaxservice.com

Treasurer

Joseph Wisniewski, CPA
joe@pascpas.com

Secretary

Alyce R. Taylor
alycetaylor@hotmail.com

Directors

Thomas DeTitta
Thomas R. DeTitta, CPA
tom@detittacpa.com

Anthony Manziano
Anthony J Manziano, CPA
anthony@manzianocpa.com

Gwen Ranloff
Gwen Radloff, EA
gradlofftax@live.com

Julia Robinson
Julia L. Robinson
julia@mhacpanj.com


Ethan J Hundley, CPA, CTC
ethan@hundleyadvisors.com

Bimal K Gupta USTCP, CPA, MBA
bgupta@parsippanytax.com

Diane Bishop, EA, MST, USTCP
dianebishoptax@gmail.com

Past Presidents

Charles Wyland
Carolyn J. Podchaski
Warren La Penta
Willie Lau
Olimpio Sobrino


Jean Millerchip

Sherril Diamond

 


Colette Taylor, EA
cagt@verizon.net

Jaimee Hammer

 


Marilyn H. Ayers, CPA
marilyn@mhacpanj.com

Mario Tripaldi

Tom Watkins
Thomas Watkins, EA
coachtom1@gmail.com

 

Mary Rose Martino

Mary Rose Martino, EA
maryrose@martinoassociatesllc.com